The trials and tribulations of a girl trying to make her way in the wide world of science

Greetings to you all!

Hello and welcome to my blog!

I aim to talk about everything science related, from the organisation of my degree and how not ALL students spend their time down the pub, to advancements and interesting articles that catch my eye.

I hope you enjoy it, please send me your comments and suggestions for what to post and together we can make the world a more science friendly place (or at least a small fraction of London!).

Now stand back, I’m going to do science.

C

Leave a Reply

